Council of University of California Emeriti Associations (CUCEA)

Richard Attiyeh, Chair
rattiyeh@ucsd.edu
http://cucea.ucsd.edu/

Council of University of California Retiree Associations (CUCRA)

Marianne Schnaubelt, Chair
maschnau@uci.edu
http://cucra.ucsd.edu/

UC Berkeley Retirement Center

Cary Sweeney, MA
101 University Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-1550
(510) 642-5461
(510) 643-1460 (fax)
http://retirement.berkeley.edu/

Emeriti

David Hollinger
davidhol@berkeley.edu

Retirees

Patti Owen
plowen1@aol.com

UC Davis Retiree Center

Kyle Urban, Director
kjurban@ucdavis.edu
http://retireecenter.ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7105
(530) 752-3395 (fax)
retireecenter@ucdavis.edu

Emeriti

MRC Greenwood
mrcgreenwood@ucdavis.edu

Retirees

Mike Chandler
fyrchf26@sbcglobal.net

UC Irvine Center for Emeriti & Retirees (CER)

Jeri I. Frederick, Director
(949) 824-7769
Jerii@uci.edu
retirees.uci.edu

Emeriti

George E. Miller
gemiller@uci.edu
sites.uci.edu/emeriti

Retirees

Jill Halvaks
halvaks4@cox.net
retirees.uci.edu

LANL

Dale Thompson
president@lalrg.org

LBNL

Robert Cahn
rncahn@lbl.gov
retirement.berkeley.edu/ex-ls

LLNL

Julio Diaz
chair@livermorelabretirees.org
livermorelabretirees.org

UCLA Emeriti/Retirees Relations Center

Ayesha Dixon, Director
(310) 825-7456
adixon@errc.ucla.edu
http://www.errc.ucla.edu

UCLA Emeriti Association

Rosina Becerra, President
rbecerra@ucla.edu
http://emeriti.errc.ucla.edu/

UCLA Retirees’ Association

Susan Abeles, President
skabeles@yahoo.com
www.retirees.ucla.edu

Office of the President/Regents

Jim Dolgonas
(510) 562-1626
jdolgonas@yahoo.com

UC Riverside Retirement Center

Cristina Otegui, Director
(951) 827-5008
cristina.otegui@ucr.edu

Emeriti

Darleen DeMason, President
demason@ucr.edu

Retirees

Mary Johnson, President
maryjohnson1954@gmail.com

UC San Diego Retirement Resource Center

Suzan Cioffi, Director
(858) 534-4724
(858) 534-3767 (fax)
blink.ucsd.edu

Emeriti

Steven Adler, President
sadler@ucsd.edu
Emeriti@ucsd.edu

Retirees

RetireeLink@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Emeriti

Louis Gutierrez
emeriti@ucsf.edu

Retirees

Sandra Norberg
UCSFRetireesAssociation@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-4723

UC Santa Barbara Emeriti/Retiree Relations Center

Ellen Pasternack, Coordinator
(805) 893-2168
epasternack@ucsb.edu
https://www.hr.ucsb.edu/emeriti-retirees-center

Emeriti

Bill Ashby
ashby@ucsb.edu

Retirees

Sandy Camp
mamascamp@msn.com

UC Santa Cruz Retiree and Emeriti Center (REC)

Christy Dawley, Coordinator
(831) 502-8202
rec@ucsc.edu
http://rec.ucsc.edu/

Emeriti

Barry Bowman
bbowman@ucsc.edu

Retirees

Ilse Lopes
ilse_lopes@yahoo.com