Council of University of California Emeriti Associations (CUCEA)

Jo Anne Boorkman, Chair
jaboorkman@ucdavis.edu
https://www.cucea.org/

Council of University of California Retiree Associations (CUCRA)

John Meyer, Chair
john.meyer@live.com
https://cucra.ucsd.edu/

UC Berkeley Retirement Center

Cary Sweeney, MA
101 University Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-1550
(510) 642-5461
(510) 643-1460 (fax)
https://retirement.berkeley.edu/

Emeriti 

Caroline Kane
kanecm@berkeley.edu

Retirees

Patti Owen
plowen1@aol.com

UC Davis Retiree Center

Juliane Crowley, Director
jmcrowley@ucdavis.edu
https://retireecenter.ucdavis.edu/
(530) 754-7105
(530) 752-3395 (fax)
retireecenter@ucdavis.edu

Emeriti

Suad Joseph
sjoseph@ucdavis.edu

Retirees

Emily Galindo
ecgalind@gmail.com

UC Irvine Center for Emeriti & Retirees (CER)

Jeri I. Frederick, Director
(949) 824-7769
Jerii@uci.edu
https://retirees.uci.edu/

Emeriti

George E. Miller
gemiller@uci.edu
https://sites.uci.edu/emeriti/

Retirees

Jill Halvaks
retirees@uci.edu
retirees.uci.edu

LANL

Morrie Pongratz
president@lalrg.org

LBNL

Howard Hatayama
hkhatayam@gmail.com
https://retirement.berkeley.edu/ex-ls

LLNL

Julio Diaz
chair@livermorelabretirees.org
livermorelabretirees.org

UCLA Emeriti/Retirees Relations Center

Ayesha Dixon, Director
(310) 825-7456
adixon@errc.ucla.edu
https://www.errc.ucla.edu

UCLA Emeriti Association

Dan Mitchell
Daniel.j.b.mitchell@anderson.ucla.edu
https://emeriti.errc.ucla.edu/

UCLA Retirees’ Association

Elaine Fox, President
efox818@yahoo.com
https://retirees.ucla.edu/

Office of the President/Regents

Jim Dolgonas
(510) 562-1626
jdolgonas@yahoo.com
https://retirement.berkeley.edu/parra

UC Riverside Retirement Center

Cristina Otegui, Director
(951) 827-5008
cristina.otegui@ucr.edu

Emeriti Association

Raymond (Rusty) Russell
Raymond.russell@ucr.edu

Retirees

Andy Plumley, President
andy.plumley@ucr.edu

UC San Diego Retirement Resource Center

Vania Bailon, Director
(858) 534-4724
(858) 534-3767 (fax)
retireelink@ucsd.edu
https://blink.ucsd.edu/sponsor/hr/divisions-units/programs-rewards/retirement/index.html

Emeriti Association

Henry Powell
Emeriti@ucsd.edu or
hpowell@ucsd.edu

Retirees

Matthew Xavier
RetireeLink@ucsd.edu

UCSF Emeriti and Retiree Associations

Emeriti 

Charlene Harrington
Charlene.Harrington@ucsf.edu 

Retirees

Sandra Norberg, President
UCSFRetireesAssociation@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-4723

UC Santa Barbara Emeriti/Retiree Relations Center

Ellen Pasternack, Coordinator
(805) 893-2168
epasternack@ucsb.edu
https://www.hr.ucsb.edu/emeriti-retirees-center

Emeriti

Muriel Zimmerman

Retirees

Barbara Anderson

UC Santa Cruz Retiree and Emeriti Center (REC)

Christy Dawley, Coordinator
(831) 502-8202
rec@ucsc.edu
https://rec.ucsc.edu/

Emeriti Association

Eli Silver, President
esilver@ucsc.edu

Retirees

Bill Parro, President
ucscsilverslug@gmail.com