Council of University of California Emeriti Associations (CUCEA)

Richard Attiyeh, Chair
rattiyeh@ucsd.edu
http://cucea.ucsd.edu/

Council of University of California Retiree Associations (CUCRA)

Marianne Schnaubelt, Chair
maschnau@uci.edu
http://cucra.ucsd.edu/

UC Berkeley Retirement Center

Cary Sweeney, Director
101 University Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-1550
(510) 642-5461
(510) 643-1460 (fax)
ucbrc@berkeley.edu
http://retirement.berkeley.edu/

Emeriti

Sheldon Zedeck
zedeck@socrates.berkeley.edu
(510) 453-3611

Retirees

Lynn Bailiff
lynnbailiff@comcast.net
(510) 860-8133

UC Davis Retiree Center

Becky Heard, Interim Director
http://retireecenter.ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5182
(530) 754-7287 (fax)
retireecenter@ucdavis.edu

Emeriti

Lyn Lofland
llofland@ucdavis.edu

Retirees

Dave Shelby
drshelby@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine Center for Emeriti & Retirees (CER)

Jeri I. Frederick, Director
(949) 824-7769
Jerii@uci.edu
retirees.uci.edu

Emeriti

James Danziger
danziger@uci.edu
sites.uci.edu/emeriti

Retirees

Jill Halvaks
halvaks4@cox.net
retirees.uci.edu

LANL

Charles Mansfield
(505) 662-2115
Coyote2@swcp.com

LBNL

Lee Schroeder
lsschroeder@lbl.gov

LLNL

Abel Garcia
chair@livermorelabretirees.org
livermorelabretirees.org

UCLA Emeriti/Retirees Relations Center

Sue Barnes, Director
(310) 825-7456
(310) 825-1572 (fax)
emeriti@errc.ucla.edu
http://www.errc.ucla.edu

UCLA Emeriti Association

Stephen Cederbaum, President
scederbaum@mednet.ucla.edu
http://emeriti.errc.ucla.edu/

UCLA Retirees’ Association

Rod Rose, President
rodr@charter.net
www.retirees.ucla.edu

Office of the President/Regents

Jim Dolgonas
(510) 562-1626
jdolgonas@yahoo.com

UC Riverside

Emeriti

Anthony Norman
(951) 827-4777
anthony.norman@ucr.edu

Retirees

Bob Daly
(714) 496-5564
bobdaly@mac.com

UC San Diego Retirement Resource Center

Suzan Cioffi, Director
(858) 534-4724
(858) 534-3767 (fax)
blink.ucsd.edu

Emeriti

Emeriti@ucsd.edu

Retirees

Gail Geddis
gail@geddis.org
RetireeLink@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Emeriti

Robert Levin
Robert.levin@ucsf.edu

Retirees

Sandra Norberg
UCSFRetireesAssociation@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-4723

UC Santa Barbara Emeriti/Retiree Relations Center

Debra Martin, Director
debra.martin@hr.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2168
http://www.hr.ucsb.edu/retirees/emeriti-retiree-center

Emeriti

W. Douglas Morgan
dmorgan@econ.ucsb.edu

Retirees

Barbara Anderson
barbara62239@gmail.com

UC Santa Cruz Retiree and Emeriti Center (REC)

Dawn Passaro, Coordinator
(831) 459-4063
rec@ucsc.edu
http://rec.ucsc.edu/

Emeriti

Dominic Massaro
Massaro@ucsc.edu

Retirees

Patt Takeuchi
patt@ucsc.edu