Systemwide

Marie-Ann Hairston
Systemwide Employee Relations Director
(510) 987-0606
Marie-Ann.Hairston@ucop.edu

John I. Sims
Systemwide AA/EEO Compliance Specialist
(510) 987-0477
John.Sims@ucop.edu

Amy K. Lee
Diversity, Labor & Employee Relations Director
Academic Personnel
(510) 987-9503
amyk.lee@ucop.edu

General Counsel

Shondella M. Reed
Counsel, Labor and Employment
(510) 987-9785
shondella.reed@ucop.edu

Antoinette Lewis-Long
Senior Paralegal
(510) 987-9717
Antoinette.Lewis-Long@ucop.edu

Campuses

John Fox
Executive Director, Human Resources and Interim Affirmative Action Compliance Officer and Title IX Officer
(530) 750-1343
jsafox@ucanr.edu

Tim Abdellah Fuson
EEO Analyst, Staff EEO Compliance
(510) 642-5002
fuson@berkeley.edu

Karie Frasch
Director, Faculty Equity and Welfare
(510) 642-6736
kfrasch@berkeley.edu

Rich Lau
Director of Total Rewards and EEO
Human Resources
(510) 643-4277
richlau@berkeley.edu

Denise Oldham
Title IX Officer and Director
Office for the Prevention of Harassment and Discrimination
(510) 643-7985
ask_ophd@berkeley.edu

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer
(530) 752-9466
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Kirsten Quanbeck
Associate Chancellor
Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
(949) 824-5594
quanbeck@uci.edu

Gwendolyn Kuhns Black
Senior Associate Director
Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
(949) 824-1590
gwen.black@uci.edu

Leticia Ericson
EEO/AA, Title IX Officer
(510) 486-7635
lericson@lbl.gov

Chandra S. Bhatnagar
Director, Staff Diversity & Affirmative Action/EEO Compliance
(310) 794-0125
cbhatnagar@chr.ucla.edu

George Tejadilla
Assistant Director, Staff Diversity and Compliance
(310) 794-0125
gtejadilla@chr.ucla.edu

Brandie Kirkpatrick
Program Coordinator
(310) 206-7411
bkirkpatrick@conet.ucla.edu

Michael Salvador
Director of Compliance
Title IX/EEO/AA
(209) 285-9510
msalvador2@@ucmerced.edu

John Sims
UCOP AA/EEO Compliance Specialist
(510) 987-0477
john.sims@ucop.edu

Amy K. Lee
Diversity, Labor & Employee Relations Director
Academic Personnel
(510) 987-9503
amyk.lee@ucop.edu

Nicole Butts
Director, EEO & Affirmative Action
(951) 827-2673
Nicole.butts@ucr.edu

Elena Acevedo Dalcourt
Director/Title IX Officer
Office for the Prevention of Harassment & Discrimination
(858) 534-9104
edalcourt@ucsd.edu

Carla Solomon
Director, Office of Academic Diversity and Equal Opportunity
(858) 534-3623
c1solomon@ucsd.edu

Nyoki T. Sacramento
Interim Director
Office for the Prevention of Harassment & Discrimination
(415) 476-5186
Nyoki.Sacramento@ucsf.edu

Alan Carpenter
Application Developer
(415) 493-8087
Alan.Carpenter@ucsf.edu

Ricardo Alcaino, M.P.A.
Director, Equal Opportunity & Discrimination Prevention Office
(805) 893-4504
ricardo.alcaino@ucsb.edu

Ashish Sahni
Associate Chancellor/Director of EEO/AA
Chancellor's Office
(831) 459-4380
ashish@ucsc.edu

Ciel Benedetto
Assistant Director for EEO
Office for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
(831) 459-3676
cbene@ucsc.edu