Systemwide

Marie-Ann Hairston
Employee Relations Director
(510) 987-0606
Marie-Ann.Hairston@ucop.edu

John I. Sims
AA/EEO Compliance Specialist
(510) 987-0477
John.Sims@ucop.edu

Amy K. Lee
Associate Vice Provost and Deputy to the Vice Provost
(510) 987-9503
amy.lee2@ucop.edu

General Counsel

Antoinette Lewis-Long
Senior Paralegal
(510) 987-9717
Antoinette.Lewis-Long@ucop.edu

Campuses

Tina L. Jordan
Interim Affirmative Action Compliance Officer
(530) 750-1280
tljordan@ucanr.edu

Kellie Brennan, JD
Executive Director of Civil Rights & Whistleblower Compliance
Interim Title IX Officer and Director of OPHD
(510) 520-9085
kelliebrennan@berkeley.edu

Tim Abdellah Fuson
EEO Analyst, and Staff Affirmative Action Office
(510) 642-5002
fuson@berkeley.edu

Karie Frasch
Faculty Equity and Welfare Director
(510) 642-6736
kfrasch@berkeley.edu

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer
(530) 752-9466
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Kirsten Quanbeck
Associate Chancellor
Equal Opportunity & Compliance
(949) 824-5594
quanbeck@uci.edu

Gwendolyn Kuhns Black
Director
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action
(949) 824-1590
gwen.black@uci.edu

Leticia Ericson
EEO/AA, Title IX Officer
(510) 486-7635
lericson@lbl.gov

Chandra S. Bhatnagar
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights
(310) 794-0125
cbhatnagar@chr.ucla.edu

Brandie Kirkpatrick
Program Coordinator
(310) 206-7411
bkirkpatrick@conet.ucla.edu

Michael Salvador
Director of Compliance
Title IX/EEO/AA
(209) 285-9510
msalvador2@@ucmerced.edu

John Sims
AA/EEO Compliance Specialist
(510) 987-0477
john.sims@ucop.edu

Kiersten Boyce
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Compliance Officer Locally Designated Official
affirmativeaction@ucr.edu
951-827-6223
Michael Diaz
Director, Title IX Officer
Office of the Prevention of Harassment and Discrimination
(858) 534-8297

Carla Solomon
Director, Office of Academic Diversity and Equal Opportunity
(858) 534-3623
c1solomon@ucsd.edu

Melissa Williams                                               
Director, DisAbility Counseling & Consulting and Equal Opportunity Services
(858) 534-8028                  
melissawilliams@ucsd.edu
Nyoki T. Sacramento
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Title IX Officer, EEO Officer & ADA Coordinator
415-476-5186
Nyoki.Sacramento@ucsf.edu

Ricardo Alcaino
Director, Equal Opportunity & Discrimination Prevention Office
(805) 893-4504
ricardo.alcaino@ucsb.edu

Sonjé Dayries
Associate Director for EEO/AA
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
(831) 459-2868
sdayries@ucsc.edu

Isabel Alvarado Dees
Associate Vice Chancellor, Equity & Equal Protection
(831) 459-2462
idees@ucsc.edu