Berkeley

Denise Oldham, Title IX Officer
(510) 643-7985
dwoldham@berkeley.edu

Davis

Wendi Delmendo, Title IX Officer
(530) 752-9466
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Kirsten K. Quanbeck, Associate Chancellor and Title IX Officer
(949) 824-5594
oeod@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Mohammed Cato, Title IX Coordinator
(310) 206-3417
mcato@equity.ucla.edu

Merced

Michael Z. Salvador, Director of Compliance, Title IX
(209) 285-9510
msalvador2@ucmerced.edu

Office of the President

John Sims, Title IX Officer
(510) 987-0477
John.Sims@ucop.edu

Riverside

Brooke Chang, Title IX Director
(951) 827-7070
changb@ucr.edu

San Diego

Elena Acevedo Dalcourt, interim Title IX Coordinator
(858) 534-9104
jbroomfield@ucsd.edu

San Francisco

Nyoki Sacramento, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Title IX Officer
(415) 476-5186
nyoki.sacramento@ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Ariana Alvarez, Director and Title IX Coordinator
(805) 893-2546
ariana.alvarez@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Cherie Scricca, interim Title IX Officer
(831) 459-2462
cscricca@ucsc.edu

Agriculture and Natural Resources

John Fox, interim Affirmative Action Compliance and Title IX Officer
(530) 750-1343
jsafox@ucanr.edu

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Leticia Ericson, Title IX Officer
(510) 486-7649
lericson@lbl.gov

UC Systemwide Office

Suzanne Taylor, interim Systemwide Title IX Coordinator
(510) 987-9161
suzanne.taylor@ucop.edu

UC Washington Program (UCDC)

Josh Brimmeier, Director of Student Services
(202) 974-6214
josh.brimmeier@ucdc.edu