Berkeley

Denise Oldham, Title IX Officer
(510) 643-7985
dwoldham@berkeley.edu

Davis

Wendi Delmendo, Title IX Officer
(530) 752-9466
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Kirsten K. Quanbeck, Associate Chancellor and Title IX Officer
(949) 824-5594
oeod@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Jessica Price, Interim Title IX Coordinator
(310) 206-3417
jprice@equity.ucla.edu

Merced

Michael Z. Salvador, Director of Compliance, Title IX
(209) 285-9510
msalvador2@ucmerced.edu

Office of the President

Katya Nottie, Title IX Officer
(510) 987-0104
katya.nottie@ucop.edu

Riverside

Brooke Chang, Title IX Director
(951) 827-7070
changb@ucr.edu

San Diego

Carol Leah Rogers, Interim Director/Title IX Coordinator
(858) 534-8297
clrogers@ucsd.edu

San Francisco

Sacramento Nyoki, Acting Director and Title IX Coordinator
(415) 476-4753
nyoki.sacramento@ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Ariana Alvarez, Director and Title IX Coordinator
(805) 893-2546
ariana.alvarez@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Tracey Tsugawa, Title IX Officer
(831) 459-2462
ttsugawa@ucsc.edu

Agriculture and Natural Resources

John I. Sims, Affirmative Action Compliance and Title IX Officer
(530)750-1397
jsims@ucanr.edu

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Christel Cantlin, Title IX Officer
(510) 486-7635
ccantlin@lbl.gov

UC Systemwide Office

Kathleen Salvaty, Systemwide Title IX Coordinator
(510) 987-9161
kathleen.salvaty@ucop.edu