Presented by representatives from the Retirement Administration Service Center (RASC), this webinar for UCRP members considering retirement from UC within the next five years, covers topics such as understanding the UCRP pension benefits, retirement savings and retiree health coverage.

You do not need to register for the webinar. You will, however, need to both log into the ReadyTalk website and dial into the ReadyTalk telephone conference:

  • Dial 1-866-740-1260 and enter access code 9870510.
    and
  • Visit readytalk.com and enter access code 9870510 under "Participant, Join a Conference."

ReadyTalk has a limit of 150 unique callers. If you dial in after this limit has been reached, you will not be able to hear the audio. Large groups may wish to view the presentation in a conference room and dial in through a conference phone. If you cannot attend a presentation because no more lines are available, please try again on the next presentation date.

A video of the Preparing for Retirement presentation can also be viewed online.

Schedule of upcoming webinars

Date Time
Thursday, April 13, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, April 27, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, June 15, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, June 29, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 10 a.m. – noon
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 10 a.m. – noon