Systemwide

Marie-Ann Hairston
Systemwide Employee Relations Director
Office of the President
1111 Franklin St., 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 987-0606
Email: Marie-Ann.Hairston@ucop.edu

Amy K. Lee
Diversity, Labor & Employee Relations Director
Academic Personnel
1111 Franklin St., 11th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 987-9503
Email: amyk.lee@ucop.edu

Gina Durrin
Academic Personnel
Phone: (510) 987-9497
Email: Gina.Durrin@ucop.edu

General Counsel

Shondella M. Reed
Counsel, Labor and Employment
Office of the General Counsel
1111 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 987-9785
Email: shondella.reed@ucop.edu

Antoinette Lewis-Long
Senior Paralegal
Office of the General Counsel
Office of the President
1111 Franklin Street, 8th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 987-9717
Email: Antoinette.Lewis-Long@ucop.edu

Campuses

John Sims
Affirmative Action Compliance Officer and Title IX Officer
Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1397
Fax: (530) 756-1180
Email: jsims@ucanr.edu

Tim Abdellah Fuson
EEO Analyst, Staff EEO Compliance
University of California, Berkeley
2199 Addison Street, Room 192
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 642-5002
Fax: (510) 642-2888
Email: fuson@berkeley.edu

Karie Frasch
Director, Faculty Equity and Welfare
Office of the Vice Provost for the Faculty
University of California, Berkeley
200 California Hall, #1500
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 642-6736
Email: kfrasch@berkeley.edu

Marc Goulden, Ph.D.
Director of Data Initiatives, Academic Affairs
Office of the Vice Provost for the Faculty
University of California, Berkeley
200 California Hall, #1500
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (415) 686-7656
Email: goulden@berkeley.edu

Rich Lau
Director of Total Rewards and EEO
Human Resources
University of California, Berkeley
2199 Addison Street, Room 192
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 643-4277
Fax: (510) 642-2888

Denise Oldham
Title IX Officer and Director
Office for the Prevention of Harassment and Discrimination
2111 Bancroft Way, Suite 300
Berkeley, CA 94720-1120
Phone: (510) 643-7985
Email: ask_ophd@berkeley.edu

Indu Tandon
Analytics Program Manager
Human Resources
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 643-5631
Fax: (510) 642-2888
Email: indutandon@berkeley.edu

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer — General Campus
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 752-9466
Fax: (530) 752-0853
Email: wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Kirsten Quanbeck
Associate Chancellor
Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
University of California, Irvine
103 Multipurpose Science & Technology Building
Irvine, CA 92697-1130
Phone: (949) 824-5594
Fax: (949) 824-2112
Email: quanbeck@uci.edu

Gwendolyn Kuhns Black
Senior Associate Director
Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
University of California, Irvine
103 Multipurpose Science & Technology Building
Irvine, CA 92697-1130
Phone: (949) 824-1590
Fax: (949) 824-2112
Email: gwen.black@uci.edu

Evelyn Anderson
Phone: (949) 824-5594
Email: evie.anderson@uci.edu

Christel Cantlin
EEO/AA and Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 90R-1116
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 486-7635
Email: ccantlin@lbl.gov
http://diversity.lbl.gov/

Lady Idos
Senior Analyst for Diversity & Inclusion Office (DIO)
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 90R-1116
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 486-4232
Email: lvidos@lbl.gov
http://diversity.lbl.gov/

George Tejadilla
Assistant Director, Staff Diversity and Compliance
University of California, Los Angeles
10920 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 794-0125
Fax: (310) 794-2800
Email: gtejadilla@chr.ucla.edu

Brandie Kirkpatrick
Program Coordinator
University of California, Los Angeles
Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Box 951405, 3134 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405
Phone: (310) 206-7411
Email: bkirkpatrick@conet.ucla.edu

Michael Salvador
Director of Compliance
Title IX/EEO/AA
Office of Campus Compliance
University of California, Merced
Phone: (209) 285-9510
Fax: (209) 228‐4423
Email: msalvador2@@ucmerced.edu
http://eeoaa.ucmerced.edu/

Christopher Simon
Director HR Compliance
Office of the President
1111 Franklin St., 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 987-0503
Email: Christopher.Simon@ucop.edu

Amy K. Lee
Diversity, Labor & Employee Relations Director
Academic Personnel
1111 Franklin St., 11th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 987-9503
Email: amyk.lee@ucop.edu

Katya Nottie
UCOP AA/EEO Title IX Officer
Systemwide Policy Coordinator
Office of the President
1111 Franklin St., 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 987-0104
Fax: (510) 217-9114
Email: katya.nottie@ucop.edu

Nicole Butts
Director, EEO & Affirmative Action
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-2673
Nicole.butts@ucr.edu

Redick Edwards
Operations Manager, Equal Opportunity/Staff Affirmative Action
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: (858) 534-1923
Fax: (858) 534-8578
Email: raedwards@ucsd.edu

Nathalia Quirk
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: (858) 246-0490
Email: Nquirk@ucsd.edu

Carol Rogers
Interim Director, Office for the Prevention of Harassment & Discrimination
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: (858) 822-3702
Fax: (858) 534-0393
Email: clrogers@ucsd.edu

Carla Solomon
Director, Office of Academic Diversity and Equal Opportunity
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: (858) 534-3623
Fax: (858) 822-3013
Email: c1solomon@ucsd.edu

Michael Turner
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: (858) 534-4497
Email: M7Turner@ucsd.edu

Nyoki T. Sacramento
Interim Director
Office for the Prevention of Harassment & Discrimination (OPHD)
3333 California Street, Suite S116
San Francisco, CA 94143
Phone: (415) 476-5186
Fax: (415) 476-6299
Nyoki.Sacramento@ucsf.edu

Ricardo Alcaino, M.P.A.
Director, Equal Opportunity & Discrimination Prevention Office
University of California Santa Barbara
3211 Phelps Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2060
(805) 893-4504
ricardo.alcaino@ucsb.edu

Ashish Sahni
Associate Chancellor/Director of EEO/AA
Chancellor's Office
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone: (831) 459-4380
Fax: (831) 459-2098
Email: ashish@ucsc.edu

Ciel Benedetto
Assistant Director for EEO
Office for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone: (831) 459-3676
Email: cbene@ucsc.edu